We have found 170 relevant results

FSSC 22000 Food Safety Management Scheme

Standards and Schemes

FSSC 22000 is a complete certification scheme for food safety management systems. It was initially based on ISO 22000, the global food safety management system standard, ISO 22003 and ISO/TS 22002-1 (formerly PAS 220), a standard developed to address prerequisite program requirements for food product and ingredient manufacturers. The scope of FSSC has now been extended to include prerequisite program requirements for food safety in packaging through PAS 223.

ISO 9001 Quality management systems

Standards and Schemes

Customers demand the best service and product quality. ISO 9001 Quality Management Systems (QMS) certification demonstrates commitment to both these and helps drive competitive advantage. LRQA Business Assurance, helps organisations manage their systems and risks to improve and protect their current and future performance.

Standards, schemes and EC directives

We provide sector-specific services for automotive schemes, food schemes, aerospace schemes and many others . LRQA is a notified body for a number of EC Directives . We also deliver tailored assessment services using clients' own standards and requirements, especially supply chain management services.

Our Assessment Process

Our approach allows assessment to be tailored according to how well your system manages and reduces operational risks in every aspect (e.g. quality, environment or health and safety) while still ensuring conformance to the full requirements of the chosen standard or scheme.

ISO 14001 Environmental Management

Standards and Schemes

ISO 14001 Environmental Management helps identify and prioritise environmental risks as part of normal business practice.

AS 9100 Aerospace

Standards and Schemes

Quality and safety are paramount in the high risk aviation industry. Certification to 9100/9110/9120 demonstrates commitment to both of these and helps drive competitive advantage.

ISO 50001 Energy Management System

Standards and Schemes

ISO 50001 is the international energy management system (EnMS) standard. It is the first global EnMS following from a range of national and regional standards such as EN 16001.